Close
Search
Filters

Contacts

Frankston & District Junior Football League    
   
Operations Manager
Pauline Pawsey
Ph: 03 8781 1300 Ext 2
Email: fdjfl@aflse.com.au
   
   
AFL South East    
   
Region General Manager 
John Anderson
Ph: 03 5995 5060
Email: rgm@aflsoutheast.com.au
AFLSE Leagues Manager – MPNFL | FDJFL
Shaun Connell
Ph: 03 5978 1200
Email: shaun@aflse.com.au  
Finance Manager
Therese Trezise
Ph: 03 5995 0555
Email: finance@aflse.com.au
   
Commercial Manager 
Wes Garth
Ph: 0487 278 991
Email: commercial@aflse.com.au
AFL South East Online Coordinator
Therese Trezise
Ph: 03 5995 0555
Email: admin@aflse.com.au  
 
   
Media & Communication Manager
David Nagel
Ph: 0402 005 101
Email: media@aflse.com.au
Regional Director of Umpiring
Carl Fletcher
Ph: 0425 256 504
Email: umpiring@aflse.com.au
 
     
Football Development Managers    
     
Peninsula Region
Cam Roberts
Ph: 0438 040 107
Email: cam.roberts@afl.com.au
South East Region
Dean Rice
Ph: 0414 402 398
Email: dean.rice@afl.com.au